Usenet.com

www.Usenet.com

Group Index

Binaries Thread Archive from Usenet.com

<-- __Chronological__ --> <-- __Thread__ -->

Re: These guys are one of the major culprits behind malicious email attachments



"John Wasak" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote in message
news:[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> Richard F. Sayage <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote in message
> news:[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > Yeah the malicious MS patch mails (and the variants of such) is what
this
> > refers to.  I'm on it.  Again, all or any should let me know that they
> wish
> > to follow up on these people.
> >
>
> Whatt'ya mean "follow up", Richard?  Sounds ominous - are we talkin' maybe
> ... Truncheons in a dark alley?....  Saturday Night Specials at Sunday
> Brunch?....  Garrotting in a grimy garrett?...
>
> If so, then, yeah - go get 'em!
>
>

However you or THEY want to perceive it.  I've been working on this for a
while.   That's all I'm saying for the time being.  In the meantime, we can
take the peaceful and law abiding route and shut them down at their source,
which...is the server admin.  All of that info, including phone numbers and
addresses can be found in the attached mails that I'm listing here.  I'll do
them one by one, and people can write, complain, call, etc.   You can also
block their IP addresses and threaten to block their entire IP block listing
from your own web servers.  In other words, if 162.166.123.101 is the
culprit, (as an example only), and the web administrator of the hosting site
controls blocks 162.000.000.000 through 162.255.255.255 you can warn him
that you and all of your buddies who own web sites and mail servers that you
will indefinitely block his entire control block (the numbers I just listed)
thus black-holing 255 cubed people.  You can contact google and other search
services and they will do the same.  Believe that they will hammer down
immediately on these people once they know that their services are being
used for this purpose.

Web servers in the Netherlands are notorious for this type of scamming,
malicious bullshit.  No offense intended towards .nl people, but the
majority of these mails originate there, and that's all the fuck I need to
say.  They can't be held accountable, then I sure as shit won't be.  They
won't know what hit them...already gave them a tiny taste.

mmmmmhmmmmm....yummmy



> jw
>
>
> > --
> > Richard F. Sayage
> > www.savageclassical.com
> >
> > http://www.orphee.com/rmcg/album-rmcg/album.html
> > http://www.savageclassical.com/rmcg/album-rmcg/album.html
> >
> >
>
>





<-- __Chronological__ --> <-- __Thread__ -->


Usenet.com



Please check out one of the premium Usenet Newsgroup Service Providers below for access to Usenet.