
www.Usenet.com
| <-- __Chronological__ --> | <-- __Thread__ --> |
I wonder if this spamming putz realises the irony of his signature.
> > aXis Computers & Communications
> > Telnet://acc17901.com
> > Http://acc17901.com
> > WorldGroup v3.3/NT - w/ANTISPAM!
************
Apparently the anti-spam only works on incoming mail, since crap like this
can still get out.
"DevilMan" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote in message
news:[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> Yes please. I don't get enough spam as it is.
>
> "aXis Computers & Communications" <sysop@(REMOVENOSPAM)acc17901.com> wrote
> in message news:[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > Want to get a Free Blockbuster video rental, and Free Crest
> > toothpaste in the mail + 100's of other great offers??
> > Click this link and sign up today, Totally free, only takes
> > 2 minutes of your time
> > http://clickserve.cc-dt.com/link/click?lid=41000000002068651
> >
> > --
> > -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
> > aXis Computers & Communications
> > Telnet://acc17901.com
> > Http://acc17901.com
> > WorldGroup v3.3/NT - w/ANTISPAM!
> > -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
> >
> >
> > .
> >
> >
>
>
| <-- __Chronological__ --> | <-- __Thread__ --> |